Facilities Maintenance and Operations (FMO)

Administration

Assistant Vice Chancellor's Office
Jim Jackson, Assistant Vice Chancellor
jjackson5@unl.edu
402-472-5720

Building Systems Maintenance

Chris Walsh, Director
cwalsh2@unl.edu
402-472-8101

Ron Bailey, Associate Director
ron.bailey@unl.edu
402-472-4834

John Re, Supervisor - Facilities Service Desk
jre2@unl.edu
402-472-5868

Custodial Services

Deen Popoola, Director
deen.popoola@unl.edu
402-472-4832

Estelle DeJonge, Assistant Director
edejonge2@unl.edu
402-472-4514

Facilities Systems

Lalit Agarwal, Director
lalit@unl.edu
402-472-4375

Nate Benes, Manager - Building Automation Technology
nate@unl.edu
402-472-4710

Steve Holliday, Interim Team Leader - Building Automation Technology
steve.holliday@unl.edu
402-472-7933

Gabe Ives, Systems and Database Administrator
gives@unl.edu
402-472-2943

Rick Nelson, Manager - Control Center
rick@unl.edu
402-472-4849

Ron Peters, Manger - Recommissioning
ron.peters@unl.edu
402-472-4845

Landscape Services

Chris Walsh, Assistant Director - Landscape
cwalsh2@unl.edu
402-472-8101

Eileen Bergt, Assistant Director, Landscape
eileen.bergt@unl.edu
402-472-9134

Jeff Culbertson, Assistant Director, Landscape Operations
jeff.culbertson@unl.edu
402-472-9188

Emily Casper, Assistant Director, Landscape Architect
emily.casper@unl.edu
402-472-4795

Susan Budler, Controller Manager
susan.budler@unl.edu
402-472-1229

Fred Thorne, Irrigation Manager
fred.thorne@unl.edu
402-472-9133

Rich Wahl, Construction Manager
richard.wahl@unl.edu
402-472-9137

Utilities

Lalit Agarwal, Director
lalit@unl.edu
402-472-4375

Clay Kelly, Assistant Director
clay.kelly@unl.edu
402-472-4010

Aaron Evans, Operations Engineering Supervisor
aaron.evans@unl.edu
402-472-4496

Nathan Lampman, Operations Manager
nate.lampman@unl.edu
402-472-4012

Chris Volkman, Utilities Control Systems Supervisor
chris.volkman@unl.edu
402-472-4057

Charlie Griesen, Construction Coordinator
charlie.griesen@unl.edu
402-472-8612

Sustainability

Prabhakar (Prabs) Shrestha, Sustainability Coordinator
pshrestha3@unl.edu
402-472-1126