Organization

Facilities Maintenance and Operations (FMO)

Executive Director’s Office (402) 472-5720

Administration

Jim Jackson jjackson5@unl.edu   Executive Director  (402) 472-5720

Sally Grandgenett sally.wegner@unl.edu  Administrative Assistant (402) 472-4823

Administrative Team

Ron Bailey ron.bailey@unl.edu Associate Director (402) 472-4834

Estelle DeJonge edejonge2@unl.edu Manager, Tech Support, Project Coordination (402) 472-4514


Building Systems Maintenance

Chris Walsh cwalsh2@unl.edu Associate Director (402) 472-8101

Rick Nelson rick@unl.edu Assistant Director, Projects (402) 472-4849

Ron Peters ron.peters@unl.edu Assistant Director, Maintenance (402) 472-4845

Custodial Services

Deen Popoola deen.popoola@unl.edu Director, Custodial (402) 472-4832

Landscape Services

Eileen Bergt eileen.bergt@unl.edu Assistant Director, Landscape (4020 472-9134

Jeff Culbertson jeff.culbertson@unl.edu Interim Assistant Director, Landscape Operations (402) 472-9188

Susan Budler susan.budler@unl.edu Controller Manager (402) 472-1229

Fred Thorne fred.thorne@unl.edu Irrigation Manager (402) 472-9133

Rich Wahl richard.wahl@unl.edu Construction Manager (402) 472-9137

Utilities

Rhett Zeplin rhett.zeplin@unl.edu Assistant Director, Utilities (402) 472-4016

Tim Barker tim.barker@unl.edu Physical Plant Superintendant, City Campus (402) 472-4013  

Charlie Griesen charlie.griesen@unl.edu Construction Coordinator (402) 472-8612

Rick Haave rhaave1@unl.edu Utility Plant Manager (402) 472-4012

Glenn Martin glenn.martin@unl.edu Physical Plant Superintendant, East Campus (402) 472-3814

Sustainability

Prabhakar (Prabs) Shrestha pshrestha3@unl.edu Sustainability Coordinator (402) 472-1126