Organization

Facilities Maintenance and Operations (FMO)

Assistant Vice Chancellor's Office (402) 472-5720

Administration

Jim Jackson jjackson5@unl.edu   Assistant Vice Chancellor  (402) 472-5720

 

Building Systems Maintenance

Chris Walsh cwalsh2@unl.edu  Director (402) 472-8101

Ron Bailey ron.bailey@unl.edu Associate Director (402) 472-4834

John Re jre2@unl.edu Supervisor - Facilities Service Desk (402) 472-5868


Custodial Services

Deen Popoola deen.popoola@unl.edu Director (402) 472-4832

Estelle DeJonge edejonge2@unl.edu Assistant Director (402) 472-4514


Facilities Systems

Lalit Agarwal lalit@unl.edu Director (402) 472-4375

Nate Benes nate@unl.edu Manager - Building Automation Technology (402) 472-4710

Steve Holliday steve.holliday@unl.edu Interim Team Leader - Building Automation Technology (402) 472-7933

Gabe Ives gives@unl.edu Systems and Database Administrator (402) 472-2943

Rick Nelson rick@unl.edu Manager - Control Center (402) 472-4849

Ron Peters ron.peters@unl.edu Manger - Recommissioning (402) 472-4845



Landscape Services

Eileen Bergt eileen.bergt@unl.edu Assistant Director, Landscape (402) 472-9134

Jeff Culbertson jeff.culbertson@unl.edu Assistant Director, Landscape Operations (402) 472-9188

Emily Casper emily.casper@unl.edu Assistant Director, Landscape Architect (402) 472-4795

Susan Budler susan.budler@unl.edu Controller Manager (402) 472-1229

Fred Thorne fred.thorne@unl.edu Irrigation Manager (402) 472-9133

Rich Wahl richard.wahl@unl.edu Construction Manager (402) 472-9137

Utilities

Rhett Zeplin rhett.zeplin@unl.edu Assistant Director, Utilities (402) 472-4016

Charles Gibbs charles.gibbs@unl.edu Technical Manager, Utilities (402) 472-0365

Tim Barker tim.barker@unl.edu Plant Operations Manager, City Campus (402) 472-4013

Rick Haave rhaave1@unl.edu Plant Operations Manager, East Campus (402) 472-3841

Charlie Griesen charlie.griesen@unl.edu Construction Coordinator (402) 472-8612

Katie LaBeef katie.labeef@unl.edu Business Services Coordinator, Utilities (402) 472-4011

(Vacant) Plants Manager (402) 472-8612


Sustainability

Prabhakar (Prabs) Shrestha pshrestha3@unl.edu Sustainability Coordinator (402) 472-1126